PM - Project Management
Real Estate Consulting Munich

PM – PROJECT MANAGEMENT

We manage your building project in terms of your cost targets, schedule and construction quality. ASP is acting in this case as a bridge between you and the project team. As a representative of the client we give advice during the project initiation, through the planning and implementation phase until the final handover.

MORE INFORMATION

TECHNICAL ASSET MANAGEMENT

We optimize existing building in technical terms. We identify potentials, increase the value or profitability of a property. With a interdisciplinary team, we are planning the necessary actions and guide the client through the process regarding the planned cost, schedule and construction quality.

MORE DETAILS

FURTHER CONSULTING SERVICES

The focus of our real estate consulting services are the planning and construction phases of buildings. The whole range from the project idea across the planning and execution phase until the handover of the completed building.

ALL SERVICES

Project Management Munich

We are consultants and experts for construction and real estate with a focus on project management, project board, technical asset management, technical due diligence and other services related to the life cycle of buildings. Clients are: project developers, industrial companies, real estate funds and private home offices. Whether professional real estate investors clients, or non-real-estate professionals, ASP supports with technical and economical know how of project development and planning during the construction and implementation phase up to the acceptance and handover. We work according to the range of services of the AHO with a focus on cost, schedule, risk, contract and quality management.

ASP is specialized in consulting for the following types of properties: logistics and office projects as well as residential and retail. The portfolio includes new construction projects, refurbishments, additions and conversions, revitalization and improvements of real estate portfolios. ASP is located in Munich and serves projects in Germany.

Services of ASP

Click here to see more about our real estate consulting services.

Our references

Get an impression of the personally managed projects by Alexander Schmid.

About us

Find out why you should hire us.

Contact us

Write a message or make an appointment.

"We see ourselves as an interface
between technical and
economical issues"

Alexander Schmid, CEO of ASP

"We see ourselves as an interface between technical and economical issues"

PM - Immobilien Projektsteuerung
Real Estate Consulting München

PM – BAU PROJEKTSTEUERUNG

Wir managen Ihr Bauprojekt hinsichtlich Ihrer Kostenziele, Terminvorstellungen und Bauqualität. ASP agiert hierbei als Bindeglied zwischen Ihnen und dem Projektteam. Als Bauherr auf Zeit beraten wir Sie von der Projektanbahnung, über die Planungs- und Ausführungsphase bis hin zur Objektübergabe.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

TECHNISCHES ASSETMANAGEMENT

Wir optimieren Bestandsgebäude in technischer Hinsicht. Dabei identifizieren wir Potentiale, die den Wert bzw. die Wirtschaftlichkeit einer Immobilie steigern. Mit einem Fachplanerteam planen wir erforderliche Maßnahmen und führen sie hinsichtlich der geplanten Kosten, Termine und Bauqualität durch.

MEHR DETAILS

WEITERE BERATUNGSLEISTUNGEN

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Immobilien-Beratungsleistungen liegt auf der Erstellungsphase von Gebäuden. Sie erstrecken sich von der Projektideenfindung über die Planungs- und Ausführungsphase bis hin zur Übergabe des fertigen Gebäudes.

LEISTUNGEN IM ÜBERBLICK

Projektsteuerung München

Wir sind die Berater und Sachverständige für Bau und Immobilien mit Schwerpunkt Projektmanagement, Projektleitung, Technisches Assetmanagement, Technischer Due Diligence und weiteren Dienstleistungen rund um den Lebenszyklus von Gebäuden. Unsere Auftraggeber sind: Projektentwickler und Bauträger, Industriefirmen, Immobilienfonds sowie private Bauherren. Egal ob professionelle Immobilien Investoren oder branchenfremde Bauherren. ASP begleitet seine Auftraggeber bei technischen und kaufmännischen Aufgaben von der Projektentwicklung über die Planungs- und Ausführungsphase bis hin zur Abnahme und Übergabe. Wir arbeiten nach dem Leistungsbild der AHO oder HOAI mit Fokus auf Kosten-, Termin-, Risiko-, Vertrags- und Qualitätsmanagement.

ASP ist auf Hochbau spezialisiert und bearbeitet Logistik- und Büroprojekte sowie Wohnen und Einzelhandel. Das Repertoire umfasst Neubauprojekte, Sanierungen, An- und Umbau, Revitalisierungen und die Optimierung von Immobilienbestand. ASP hat seinen Sitz in München und ist bayern- bzw. deutschlandweit aktiv.

Leistungen von ASP

Klicken Sie hier um mehr über unsere Real Estate Beratungsleistungen zu erfahren.

Unsere Projekte

Bekommen Sie einen Eindruck über die von Alexander Schmid persönlich betreuten Projekte.

Über uns

Finden Sie heraus warum Sie uns beauftragen sollten. Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht oder vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

"Wir verstehen uns als Schnittstelle zwischen
technischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen
Zusammenhängen"

Alexander Schmid von ASP

"Wir verstehen uns als Schnittstelle zwischen technischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Zusammenhängen"